Administration, Faculty and Staff

Phone: (626) 795-5186

FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL*
Samia Abdel Aal Qur'anic Studies (5/6) 1101 sabdelaal
Andrea Aldana Preschool   aaldana
Amira Al-Sarraf School Head 1128 aalsarraf
Mary Albea-Gura Kindergarten 2100 malbea-gura
Heba Alfi Art Director
1108 halfi
Oumayma Amaira Religious Studies/Arabic PS-PK 2009 oamaira
Nahid Ansari Middle School and Technology Director
1109 nansari
Lauren Balfour Library and Media Tech Specialist 1120 lbalfour
Kim Budge Lower School Director 2002 kbudge
Fatima Cash Development Director 1123 fcash
Hettie Challyandra Middle School Administrative Assistant 1110 hchallyandra
Shatha Eissa Islamic Studies & Qur'anic Studies (K - 4) 2007 seissa
Amal Elhoseiny Arabic (1 - 4) 2010 aelhoseiny
Leonard Elick English/History (5/6), P.E. (5-8 Girls) 1107 lelick
Alison Forrest Preschool 2104 aforrest
Alfonso Aben Business & Facilities Manager 1125 aaben
Daniel Gomes Music (PS-4) 2004 dgomes
Ellen Hajjali 3rd Grade 2202 ehajjali
Kristie Hassanien 2nd Grade 2201 khassanien
Angela Horace PS-PK Aide & Extended Care 2105 or 2011 Ext. Care ahorace
Salma Zarook Admissions and Marketing Associate 1126 szarook
Dina Karim 2nd Grade Teacher Assistant dkarim
Karen Littlefield Kindergarten    klittlefield
Aysha Mehdi Islamic Studies (5-8) 1103 amehdi
Suad Naser Lower School Administrative Assistant 2000 snaser
Sandya Nuthalapati Preschool 2101 snuthalapati
Stacy Passarelli Math/Science (5/6) 1106 spassarelli
William Radford 1st Grade 2200 wradford
Kavitha Satya Math/Science (7/8) 1105 ksatya
Faiza Seedat 4th Grade 2203 fseedat
Muhammad Seedat ESL Teacher 1121 mseedat
Reena Shah English/History (7/8) 1102 rshah
Tahereh Sheerazie Garden Coordinator   tsheerazie
Nacheda Tizani Arabic (5-8) 1104 ntizani
Barbara Williams Pre-Kindergarten 2102 bwilliams

*Please note:  All e-mail addresses are the prefix. Be sure to add "@newhorizonschool.org"

 

Administration, Faculty and Staff

Phone: (626) 795-5186

 
MAIN ADMINISTRATION
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL*
Amira Al-Sarraf School of Head 1128 aalsarraf
Kim Budge Lower School Director 2002 kbudge
Nahid Ansari Middle School and Technology Director 1109 nansari
Fatima Cash Development Director 1123 fcash
Alfonso Aben Business & Facilities Manager 1125  aaben
Salma Zarook Admissions & Marketing Associate 1126 szarook
Lauren Balfour Librarian/Media Tech Specialist 1120 lbalfour
 
LOWER SCHOOL
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL*
Kim Budge Lower School Director 2002 kbudge
Suad Naser Lower School Administrative Assistant 2000 snaser
Sandya Nuthalapati Preschool 2101 snuthalapati
Alison Forrest Preschool 2104 aforrest
Barbara Williams Pre-Kindergarten 2102 bwilliams
Mary Albea-Gura Kindergarten 2100 malbea-gura
William Radford 1st Grade 2200 wradford
Kristie Hassanien 2nd Grade 2201 khassanien
Ellen Hajjali 3rd Grade 2202 ehajjali
Faiza Seedat 4th Grade 2203 fseedat
Oumayma Amaira Religious Studies/Arabic PS-PK 2009 oamaira
Amal Elhoseiny Arabic (1 - 4) 2010 aelhoseiny
Nacheda Tizani Arabic (K) 1107 ntizani
Shatha Eissa Islamic Studies & Qur'anic Studies (K - 4) 2007 seissa
Daniel Gomes Music (PS-4) 2004 dgomes
Dina Karim 3rd Grade Teacher Assistant dkarim
Suad AlAwadi ESL Teacher 1112 dguevara
Heba Alfi Art Director  2003  halfi
 
MIDDLE SCHOOL
FIRST NAME LAST NAME POSITION EXT. EMAIL*
Amira Al-Sarraf School of Head 1128 aalsarraf
Nahid Ansari Middle School and Technology Director 1109 nansari
Hettie Challyandra Middle School Administrative Assistant 1110 hchallyandra
Candice Fernandez English/History (5/6), P.E. (5-8 Girls) 1101 cfernandez
Stacy Passarelli Math/Science (5/6) 1106 spassarelli
Reena Shah English/History (7/8) 1102 rshah
Kavitha Satya Math/Science (7/8) 1105 ksatya
Aysha Mehdi Islamic Studies (5-8) 1103 amehdi
Nacheda Tizani Arabic (5-8) 1107 ntizani
Samia Abdel Aal Qur'anic Studies (5/6) 1108 sabdelaal
Amal Elhoseiny Qur'anic Studies (7/8) 2010 aelhoseiny
Daniel Gomes Music (5/6), Drama (7/8), PAC (5-8), P.E. (5-8 Boys) 2004 dgomes
Lauren Balfour Computer (5/6) & Computer Electives (7/8) 1120 lbalfour
Muhammed Seedat ESL Teacher 1121 mseedat

 

*Please note:  All e-mail addresses are the prefix. Be sure to add "@newhorizonschool.org"


 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.